Intro

Hey guys,
The names Lesley Annabella, and fashion is one of my favorite things I love to make edits on polyvore. I also like to browse through websites like urban outfitters,american apparel,jcp,Charlotte russe, and come up with outfits ideas.

5 facts about me:
I love food
I love to read fave author is rick riorden. Love the 2

demigods series he has(PJ&Hoo).
My fave artists are Bea miller, fall out boy, all time low, ed sheeran, demi lovato,paramore, and fifth harmony
I am generally sweet person, but I can get angry quickly.
Last fact is that I hate frozen fish.

I’ll add more facts with each post or qotds.

image

{The FAM me at the end:)

Leave a Reply

